Skip to main content

DeLand Campus

DeLand Campus

Back to Events

Carlton Union Building, Room 261A (Lee's Garage)

131 E Minnesota Ave DeLand FL 32723

Upcoming Events

Room 261A (Lee's Garage)


Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

3/1/2024, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM (ET)

The J.J. Master Center Professionalism Certificate provides students with experiential learning opportunities resulting in a competitive advantage in the workforce through expert-led seminars, book club meetings, and peer networking sessions.

3/1/2024, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM (ET)

Stetson HighRollers is a tabletop game club that provides students with various games to enjoy with their peers. Students are welcome to join the organization every Thursday from 7-9pm for their weekly game night.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

3/19/2024, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (ET)

Come join the CUB Crew and test your knowledge at Trivia! The event will be held in Lee’s Garage starting at 8 p.m. Bring some friends and challenge other Hatters! Team will be limited to a max of 4 individuals. Snacks and Prizes!

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

3/20/2024, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM (ET)

Join us March 20-21, 2024 and #TipYourHat4Stetson during our second annual Stetson University’s Giving Challenge! This 36 hour challenge is an interactive and rewarding way to give back to the entire campus.

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

3/24/2024, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET)

Come out for an evening filled with fun and competition! Everyone is welcome to join us at Bingo Night for the chance to win big prizes!

Wednesday, March 27, 2024